Kevin Weeks, Executive Director

Dear Members,

Welcome! Thank you for visiting our site, which I hope will be of interest and a useful resource as you navigate our State and its various trucking industry opportunities. Please feel free to contact us with any concerns or suggestions regardless if you or your company are members.  More...

Board of Directors 2019-2021


Chairman: Stephen Normandin, Braun's Express

1st Vice Chair: Ed Rodricks, Regency Transportation

2nd Vice Chair: John McKenna, BSP Trans., Inc.

Past Chairman: Richard Deslongchamps, RDI Logistics

Treasurer: Bill O'Brien, Northeast Great Dane (dba New England Trailer Equip. Corp)

Secretary: Debora Katz, TrucBrush Corp.

ATA VP: Rick Giroux, Regency Transportation



Mike Manning, AVSG LP

Jarod Warsofsky, Boston Trailer LLC.

Andrew Boyle, Boyle Transportation

Glenn Harding, Carrier Transicold

Bob/ Robyn Arnold, Coan/Salvoni Transportation

Kate Killory, FedEx Corporation

Linda Greenberg, Highway Driver Leasing

John Hamel, J&S Transport

Fred Schenk, J&S Transport

Larry Noonan, J.P. Noonan Transportation

Paul Moriarty, Moriarty Financial Group

Mark Greenberg, New England Tractor Trailer Training School

Andrew Grandoni, O.B. Hill Trucking and Rigging Co.

Ken Zwicker, Stop & Shop

Kevin Holmes, Tri State Truck Center

Arthur Brussard, Truck Courier, Inc.

Mark Giuffre, UPS



Steve Norbeck, Boyle Transportation

Paul Attridge, Deland and Gibson Insurance

Robert Quinn, FedEx Corporation

Dan Sullivan, Plus Compliance

Mike Janak, Transgas Inc

Jeff Blake, Tri State Truck Center



For more information about joining TAM, please click here